2022 LOUP CITY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

2021 LOUP CITY PUBLIC SCHOOLS - Board Members

Photo of Cindy Ericson.

Cindy Ericson
Board President
cindy.ericson@lcpublic.org
Committees: Negotiations, Early Childhood
Term: 2019-2023

Photo of Scott Friesen.

Scott Friesen
scott.friesen@lcpublic.org
Committees: Negotiations, Buildings/Grounds and Transportation, Curriculum and Americanism, Local to Lunch
Term: 2021-2025

  • The Loup City Board of Education meets in regular session on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30pm in the Loup City Public Schools Library Board Room.

  • Special Meetings and Work Sessions are advertised, as a Regular Meetings, in the Sherman County Times on the Wednesday prior to the board meeting.

  • Contact information for each board member is next to their pictures.


Photo of Mike Kaminski.

Mike Kaminski
Board Secretary
mike.kaminski@lcpublic.org
Committees: Curriculum and Americanism, Policy, Technology, Local to Lunch
Term: 2021-2025

Photo of Wayne Klein.

Wayne Klein
Board Vice President
wayne.klein@lcpublic.org
Committees: Budget, Negotiations, Buildings/Grounds and Transportation, Cooperative Sports
Term: 2019-2023

Photo of Eric Kowalski.

Eric Kowalski
eric.kowalski@lcpublic.org
Committees: Budget, Buildings/Grounds and Transportation, Technology, Cooperative Sports

Term: 2019-2023

Photo of Kyle Kowalski.

Kyle Kowalski
kyle.kowalski@lcpublic.org
Committees: Buildings/Grounds and Transportation, Policy, Lunch to Local, Cooperative Sports (alternate)

Term: 2019-2023

Photo of Janelle Krzycki.

Janelle Krzycki
janelle.krzycki@lcpublic.org
Committees: Negotiations, Policy, Technology, Early Childhood

Term: 2021-2025

Photo of Jamie Lewandowski.

Jamie Lewandowski
Board Treasurer
jamie.lewandowski@lcpublic.org

Committees: Budget, Curriculum and Americanism, Technology, Early Childhood

Term: 2019-2023

Photo of Tina Treffer.

Tina Treffer
tina.treffer@lcpublic.org
Committees: Budget, Policy, Curriculum and Americanism, Early Childhood

Term: 2021-2025