EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2021 Loup City Public Schools

Board of Education




Cindy Ericson

Board President
cindy.ericson@lcpublic,org

Term: 2019-2023




Scott Friesen

scott.friesen@lcpublic,org


Term: 2021-2025




Mike Kaminski

Board Secretary
mike.kaminski@lcpublic.org

Term: 2021-2025




Wayne Klein

Board Vice President
wayne.klein@lcpublic.org

Term: 2019-2023




Eric Kowalski

eric.kowalski@lcpublic.org


Term: 2019-2023




Kyle Kowalski

kyle.kowalski@lcpublic.org


Term: 2019-2023




Janelle Krzycki

janelle.krzycki@lcpublic.org


Term: 2021-2025




Jamie Lewandowski
Board Treasurer
jamie.lewandowski@lcpublic.org
Term: 2019-2023




Tina Treffer

tina.treffer@lcpublic.org


Term: 2021-2025